ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Jefferson Is this you?
  • 31
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Jefferson?


36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

Excellent

He has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've seen. I have a complicated situation and he has been very patient with me and reads a lot of studies and helps you. He never rushes you. He's spent 2 hours explaining things to me. He's a very nice person and knowledgable doctor. I trust him. I would recommend him very highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

great care as well as caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2013

Retired

Dr Jefferson's approach to providing care is like having a conversation with a good friend. You tell him what problems exist and he provides guidance/expertise to resolve them. He never is in a rush and will take time to explain in simple terms the details of his recommendations. His staff is excellent and the office also has a lab for blood work. I feel very fortunate to have Dr Jefferson as my family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Great Doctor!!

Dr. Jefferson is a great doctor he never rushes me or makes my questions seem like they are unimportant or dumb. Also anytime I have an issue they always fit me that day. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an excellent doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

Best doctor I have ever been to...Would highly recommend him to anyone

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Retired

Chris has answered all my questions and concerns.I have found his information to be deep and correct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Jefferson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.

  • Dr. Veronica Nabizada

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Venice, FL 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. William Morgan

    Dr. William Morgan

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.30 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    38
  • Dr. Bradley Hupp

    Dr. Bradley Hupp

    Family Medicine

    Venice, FL 0.30 mi

    4.5
    (46)
    25