ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Jolley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Jolley?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Jolley?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!

He is wonderful !!!!! My daughter loves him ! There is not enough space to tell you how I great a Dr he is ! 100%

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

no tests, no follow up appointment. no answers.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2011

Wish I could give more stars

He has to be one of the best doctors I have ever met. He is wonderful with my son. He doesn't say this is it, he will listen to us. I welcome any chance to give him good ratings to patients who ask about him. I am proud to have him as my son's doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Absolutely the Best!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

I love this man!!!!

He is the BEST Dr. in the whole world!!!! I love him and I hated to leave peds and go to the adult world!!! I miss him very very much!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Jolley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Lamis Eldjerou

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19
  • Dr. Jai Udassi

    Dr. Jai Udassi

    Pediatrics

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Jason Ho

    Dr. Jason Ho

    Pediatrics

    Gainesville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)