ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Joncas Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Joncas?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

extremely awesome doctor....He is willing to go the extra mile to help you...His staff is phenomenal and his office is super clean...some doctors you have to call for your results...But Dr Joncas is very good in keeping you informed about your results and conditions....thumbs up for this doctor...I would highly recommend

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

My experience from be to end wad excellent. Staff is very courtes and helpful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I have no complaints

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

excellent

This Doctor is amazing! He shows he truly cares and will take the time to help you. I have family members that go to him and agree. Him and his NP are very helpful and they make sure they get to the bottom of everything. They don't just shake their heads and prescribe you meds, they make sure they find the right stuff before hand. I highly recommend this doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

This doctor turned out to be a high disappointment. He dropped me from his practice because I asked questions about my healthcare. I never saw it coming. I am a stroke survivor and nearly had another stroke due to him leaving me without a primary doctor. He put my life at risk I feel by doing this and would not change his mind. I have always been kind to him. A word of warning his staff writes down every word you say and puts their own spin on it which led my doctor to believe I was dissatisfied. When doctors do this to their patients it betrays the trust we have in them big time. I have suffered trauma as a result of this and now feel I have no hope of ever getting better. There should be a law against this sort of action. Dr Joncas never called me or met with me in person. Just terrible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2013

Caring and detail oriented physician

I have been a patient of Dr. Joncas' for many years, and he continues to provide me with excellent care. I do not have the usual chemistry make up and ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Good healthy smarter than most doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Outstanding service

Dr. Joncas has been my Doctor for many years and has always shown me respect and dignity when caring for me. He follows through when a problem presents itself until he finds an answer. He is Outstanding in his field

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Joncas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.

  • Dr. Saurabh Narad

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fall River, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Zeid Karadsheh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Munaf Siyamwala

    Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9