Overall Review

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 27.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and I would recommend him! I see him annually for follow ups. He is always caring and wants to know if I'm experiencing any problems associated with my past surgery or general urology issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2012
Glad he's my doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although the waiting is sometimes too long I find that when I do see him he is not in a hurry, takes his time and talks to me as long as necessary. He talks to me, not down to me. His staff is always very professional and courtesious. (even gives me the secret number to call to see how long the wait is so I don't have to wait too long).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Friendly; Competent; Knowledgeable
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since I first met Dr. Chris Julian, I have been impressed by his demeanor, knowledge and his competency. I've been a patient for over 15 years and could not find a better doctor. Definitely worth seeing. The only complaint is you have to wait to see him. But he is worth the wait. He does a great job and cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was able to diagnos a kidney stone that was not visible by Ct scan and ER staff prior to visit were not finding the stone. Subsequent visits and post surgery, Dr.J is very affable w/caring manner but figures in my difficult stones and is cautious rather than dismissive. I have recommended him enthusiastically.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2011
Comfortable about all subjects
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Men's sexual challenges can be a difficult topic to approach with many doctors. This is not the case with Dr Chris Julian. He addresses the subject straight forward as any other medical challenge. No fuss, no muss just plain talk,comfront the challenges and recommend treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
exceptional care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr and staff are extremely courtesy and professional. I see him annually for an on-going condition and he has also performed one surgical procedure that was very successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring and professional. Staff also excellent and discrete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Julian,don't change,you and your staff are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Julian, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jatinder Grewall

9 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Schiff

33 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kuldip Behniwal

41 years experience

2.3 of 5