The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Julian Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Julian?


40 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Excellent Doctor and I would recommend him! I see him annually for follow ups. He is always caring and wants to know if I'm experiencing any problems associated with my past surgery or general urology issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2012

Glad he's my doctor!

Although the waiting is sometimes too long I find that when I do see him he is not in a hurry, takes his time and talks to me as long as necessary. He talks to me, not down to me. His staff is always very professional and courtesious. (even gives me the secret number to call to see how long the wait is so I don't have to wait too long).

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Friendly; Competent; Knowledgeable

Since I first met Dr. Chris Julian, I have been impressed by his demeanor, knowledge and his competency. I've been a patient for over 15 years and could not find a better doctor. Definitely worth seeing. The only complaint is you have to wait to see him. But he is worth the wait. He does a great job and cares about his patients.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

Great Doc

Was able to diagnos a kidney stone that was not visible by Ct scan and ER staff prior to visit were not finding the stone. Subsequent visits and post surgery, Dr.J is very affable w/caring manner but figures in my difficult stones and is cautious rather than dismissive. I have recommended him enthusiastically.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Comfortable about all subjects

Men's sexual challenges can be a difficult topic to approach with many doctors. This is not the case with Dr Chris Julian. He addresses the subject straight forward as any other medical challenge. No fuss, no muss just plain talk,comfront the challenges and recommend treatments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

exceptional care

Dr and staff are extremely courtesy and professional. I see him annually for an on-going condition and he has also performed one surgical procedure that was very successful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2011

Excellent, caring and professional. Staff also excellent and discrete.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

The Best

Doctor Julian,don't change,you and your staff are excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Julian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Yuk-Yuen Leung

    Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Jamie Dipietro

    Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    8
  • Dr. William Schiff

    Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    34