Dr. Christopher Kampas MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Would not, by choice, have another PCP!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very down-to-earth; speaks medically then rephrases in lament's terms. Easy to talk with; shows extreme concern with wellness, above & beyond physical health wellness. Will follow Dr. Kampas (again) if he relocates...his services are just that exemplary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2016
Awesome doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visits with Dr. Kampus were when he was with Medical City and he was I really liked him and his nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
My doctor ROCKS!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always nice and has a great smile and sense of humor thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible staff, very rude and pushy nurses. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Very nice and knowledgeable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen both Dr. Kampas and Dr. Turner at this office over the years and both are outstanding gentlemen and doctors. Very caring, will spend the time with you (as needed) and have done a good job treating me, my son, my brother and his family. If you need attention quickly due to a current illness, they will usually work you in the same day. I would recommend either of these doctors to a family or individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Kampas when I moved to Texas about eleven (11) years ago. He seems to really care and allows the needed time to visit with us during our appointments. His nurses, assistants and other staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I Love Dr. Kampas, refer all my friends and co-workers to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Paula Sims
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor allow his office to be rude and doesnt apologize when they do something wrong. Its like so what.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Made me feel at home
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being a transplant to Texas made it difficult to find a family doctor. Dr. Kampas has always made me feel comfortable and relaxed.I would definitely recomend his office to anyone looking for a great GP.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spends so much time with you and so caring. Outstanding care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Kampas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mesquite, TX.

Doctor

Dr. R Cynar

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ana Nguyen

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gary Garrett

21 years experience

4.8 of 5