ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chris Kardasis Is this you?
  • 37
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chris Kardasis?


41 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

Dr. Kardasis

Dr. Kardasis peformer cataract surgery on both eyes replacing the lens. I went from not being able to drive to having 20/20 vision in both eyes. Incredibly competent and thorough surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Outstanding surgeon & excellent eye doctor.

We are very pleased with the result of my hudband's cataract surgery in both eyes!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Great Doctor for eye care

Thank you for being so kind and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Fantastic physician, a great office staff and hospital affiliation

My cataract surgeries were both excellent experiences.Dr. Kardasis is and excellent provider. He explained everything to me before and after he preformed my cataract surgeries, both eyes. Both visits were excellent experiences. Dr. Kardasis and his office staff helped make these excellent experiences from the physicians office to the hospital and my discharge home. My return visits to physician were excellent experiences, also. Dr. Kardasis and the office staff are all fantastic. Advocate South Suburban Ambulatory Center staff were all great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

I found Dr. Kardasis to be professional and caring physician. I was comfortable with his medical manner and after the first visit, I was at ease about the procedure and had complete confidence in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

highly satisfied

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

CATARACT SURGEY

HAVING CATARACT SURGEY ON BOTH EYES,I FOUND DR KARDASIIS TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Extremely pleased

Dr. Kardasis is an exceptional physician and surgeon of the eye. As a 69 year old patient having cataract surgery for both eyes, I was pleased as to the treatment I received. He was very professional, compassionate and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone that would need this procedure done.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

I have found Dr. Kardasis to be professional, caring, competent and interesting. He takes the time to find out a little about you in addition to providing excellent medical advice and diagnosis. He also gives the patient input and a decision making involvement in the process. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

A Great Professional!!!

I liked his professionalism and his bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Dr. Christopher T. Kardasis Is an excellent doctor. Takes time with the patient and answers all the question asked. Cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable with Dr. KARDASIS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

Knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chris Kardasis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazel Crest, IL.

  • Dr. Robert Heidenry

    Ophthalmology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Carlo Dimarco

    Ophthalmology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0.13 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Bhagvanji Meghpara

    Ophthalmology

    Hazel Crest, IL 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23