Dr. Chris Kardasis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
CATARACT SURGEY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVING CATARACT SURGEY ON BOTH EYES,I FOUND DR KARDASIIS TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Extremely pleased
Dr. Kardasis is an exceptional physician and surgeon of the eye. As a 69 year old patient having cataract surgery for both eyes, I was pleased as to the treatment I received. He was very professional, compassionate and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone that would need this procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Kardasis to be professional, caring, competent and interesting. He takes the time to find out a little about you in addition to providing excellent medical advice and diagnosis. He also gives the patient input and a decision making involvement in the process. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
A Great Professional!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked his professionalism and his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher T. Kardasis Is an excellent doctor. Takes time with the patient and answers all the question asked. Cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable with Dr. KARDASIS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kardasis is awesome! I had cataract surgery in my left eye. He has seen me twice since it was done. He was concerned about me before and after surgery. I can see the whole world and he was nothing but caring and nice! His staff in the office in Hazel crest was kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr Kardasis to anyone that needs cataracts and/or just to see an eye dr! He puts the bedside manner back in doctor patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
100% Satisfaction !!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very enjoyable experience, no stress at all. All my concerns and questions were completely satisfied before my procedure was completed. My foggy vision is completely gone and I see clearer and better than ever. The surgery was very easy and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Kardasis. He is an exceptional doctor, with his vast expertise and knowledge in his field, I would highly recommend to have any procedure done with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chris Kardasis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hazel Crest, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Bhagvanji Meghpara

23 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Shivan Tekwani

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marianne Feitl

34 years experience

5.0 of 5