Dr. Chris Kardasis MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Hazel Crest, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Great Doctor for eye care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for being so kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Fantastic physician, a great office staff and hospital affiliation
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My cataract surgeries were both excellent experiences.Dr. Kardasis is and excellent provider. He explained everything to me before and after he preformed my cataract surgeries, both eyes. Both visits were excellent experiences. Dr. Kardasis and his office staff helped make these excellent experiences from the physicians office to the hospital and my discharge home. My return visits to physician were excellent experiences, also. Dr. Kardasis and the office staff are all fantastic. Advocate South Suburban Ambulatory Center staff were all great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Kardasis to be professional and caring physician. I was comfortable with his medical manner and after the first visit, I was at ease about the procedure and had complete confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
highly satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
CATARACT SURGEY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVING CATARACT SURGEY ON BOTH EYES,I FOUND DR KARDASIIS TO BE VERY PROFESSIONAL.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Extremely pleased
Dr. Kardasis is an exceptional physician and surgeon of the eye. As a 69 year old patient having cataract surgery for both eyes, I was pleased as to the treatment I received. He was very professional, compassionate and respectful. I highly recommend him to anyone that would need this procedure done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Kardasis to be professional, caring, competent and interesting. He takes the time to find out a little about you in addition to providing excellent medical advice and diagnosis. He also gives the patient input and a decision making involvement in the process. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
A Great Professional!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked his professionalism and his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Christopher T. Kardasis Is an excellent doctor. Takes time with the patient and answers all the question asked. Cares about his patients. I felt very comfortable with Dr. KARDASIS.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and compassionate doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kardasis is awesome! I had cataract surgery in my left eye. He has seen me twice since it was done. He was concerned about me before and after surgery. I can see the whole world and he was nothing but caring and nice! His staff in the office in Hazel crest was kind and helpful. I would recommend Dr Kardasis to anyone that needs cataracts and/or just to see an eye dr! He puts the bedside manner back in doctor patient care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2013
100% Satisfaction !!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very enjoyable experience, no stress at all. All my concerns and questions were completely satisfied before my procedure was completed. My foggy vision is completely gone and I see clearer and better than ever. The surgery was very easy and enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Kardasis. He is an exceptional doctor, with his vast expertise and knowledge in his field, I would highly recommend to have any procedure done with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chris Kardasis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hazel Crest, IL.