ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Kauffman Is this you?
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Kauffman?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Great physician. Caring. Takes time with you and genuinely cares

Highly recommended. Takes his time with you and explains in plain language. Gave me both options with and without surgery

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

Saw Dr. Kauffman in an emergency setting. He was dishonest about my treatment options and misled me about the average recovery time. Very presumptuous and condescending. Stay away from this doctor!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

As with all at Premier Orthopaedics , Dr Kauffman was professional and thorough. He was kind and took time to explain his diagnosis to me. My wait time was less than 10 minutes . Highly recommend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Good Doctor

I am a new patient and he took his time to explain to me exactly what was needed for testing,offered me options in treatment and we are following protocol as needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Really Good Doctor and nice Man!!!!

Dr Kauffman is really good tells you everything there are no surprises. Very good bedside manner and really lets you know what to expect. I so glad he is my doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Referral by family doctor

Waited from 1:30pm till 4pm, got mad & left. Staff was rude, didn't say anything abt. what the problem was. My mom is diabetic & had a stroke. Her sugar dropped, her back hurt, she was tired. Wanted some water, couldn't even get that. This looks really bad on our family dr. who sent us to this guy.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

back injury _

Referred to him by emergency room. He showed no compassion or care when he found out this was tva. I would not recomm end him to anyone. All he wanted to do was send me to pain management to get put on pain pills.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

Dr Kauffman was completely caring and professional. He told me what to expect and what would not happen. He was right on in all aspects. I recommend him to anyone that has back and spine problems.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Kauffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Lucas Burton

    Dr. Lucas Burton

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Malcom Baxter

    Dr. Malcom Baxter

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. R Renfro Jr

    Dr. R Renfro Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    33