ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Kishiyama Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Kishiyama?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Dr. Kishiyama has been treating my son for 5 years. His compassion, professionalism, and integrity have kept us driving 150 miles to Spokane for the excellent service. It is so rare to find such a wonderful doctor who is straight forward with and relatable to children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

turner syndrome

Dr. kishiyama is great!! He is very knowledgeable in his field and cares about his patients. I would recommend him to even my closest family and frie ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2008

a great doctor!

Dr. Kishiyama is comfortable to be around and talk to about my type one diabetes...i enjoy going to my doctor appts. because everyone is so sweet at the office! :) i highly recomened him! :)Truly yours, a happy patient :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2008

For Juvenile (Type I) Diabetes

Our daughter was diagnosed with Type I this year. I thank God that we were referred to Dr. Kishiyama. He and his entire staff are knowledgeable, courteous, caring and compassionate and are absolutely the best in educating, treating and assisting the entire family of someone that has diabetes. I can't say enough good things about them here so I will say that they are HIGHLY recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Kishiyama is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

  • Dr. Vicki Volz

    Pediatrics

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    38
  • Dr. Jennifer Plymale

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Angela Trobaugh-Lotrario

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics, Medical Oncology

    Spokane, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12