ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Klinko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Klinko?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Klinko?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

Caring and Professional

Dr. Klinko is a very professional and caring person. He always take time to explain and answer all my questions and concern. Will recommend him. Thank you for your outstanding care and compassion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Compassionate

Smart, compassionate, funny, experienced, sensible

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Totally pleased. Excellent dr. and nice as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Good doc

Always takes time to explain . You might have to wait to see him but it's worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Excellent Dr very knowledgeable and thorough about Diagnosing my problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

Fantastic Dr.

I was scared to beath when Dr. Klinko told me I had kidney cancer. But talking to him I felt that everthing was going to be ok. And if it wasn't ,he would make it better.He is a very compassionate Dr. and takes time to explain everthing to you . I wouldn't think twice about refuring him to anyone or taking the rest of my family to him. H eis great

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

He was so wonderful with my son. I had to leave my son as his surgery began and I was comforted by not only Dr. Klinko's knowledge, but also by his loving, caring bedside manner. We could not have been happier!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Klinko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chambersburg, PA.

  • Dr. Louis Glass

    Dr. Louis Glass

    Urology

    Chambersburg, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. William Haren

    Dr. William Haren

    Urology

    Chambersburg, PA 0 mi

    2.8
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Ashish Behari

    Urology

    Chambersburg, PA 0.72 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    17