ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Klotz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Klotz?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
38.7 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Nice guy.....wants to get to know you....very insightful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

He is an amazing doctor very through and caring had been my doctor over 20 years he also took care of my husband would highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Worst experience ever!

I have degenerative disk disease and he made me feel like a drug addict for needing tramadol that is prescribed to me to help with pain. I had just had a benign neurofibroma removed from my back and he said it was infected with MRSA. I got a 2nd opinion from the physician who performed the surgery and his first statement was "Please tell me your not going back to him." So not only does he assume if you need pain medication that you are a drug addict he also misdiagnosed me. I will never go back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Talks about everything except what I actually went in for. Makes me think that he doesn't know anything about being a doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

meh! not impressive

I like Dr. Klotz and I believe he is smart. I also think he "plays by the rules" and is too conservative with his treatment. ( St. John says do this-charge that) I think he has forgot that he works for the patient to make their life better.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Wait Forever, Privacy Zero of Personal Info

Staff at check in desk ask personal questions, such as phone number, DOB, address, SSN, insurance info, plenty to steal your identity loud enough that anyone in waiting area can hear. Nothing private at check-in. Expect to wait an hour beyond appointment to be called to a room to wait another 30 to 45 minutes before seeing the Dr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Patients aren't first concern

I like Dr. Klotz and have been using him for about 5 years. However, his first concern is not always the patient. He is way too conservative about prescribing medications. If you are in pain, he won't prescribe much and you will just have to suffer. He doesn't listen very good as to why you are there to see him. In my opinion a doctor should help the patient first and foremost. He acts like he is afraid to prescribe any medications. That's what medicine is for, to alleviate patients ailments.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

Greatest Caring Doc!!!

I have been a patient for 8 years, and know without a doubt,I am completely cared for by a very thorough doctor, and the most caring Doctor I have ever been to. I am 56 years old,so, I have seen a few. I would recommend Dr. Klotz to anyone wanting a GREAT ,Caring, Doc!!!!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

I have been a patient for 14 years. He is a great doctor and has seen me through some life threatening illnesses. I HIGHLY recommend him. I actually drive 35 minutes to get to his office because I refuse to change doctors.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2009

Finally, a GREAT DR!

Wish we had found Dr. Klotz years ago. What a thorough, friendly, caring doctor. He took time to listen, set up lab work immediately, and gave very knowledgeable answers. Didn't think it was possible to find good doctors anymore, but we finally did with Dr. Klotz.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2008

Caring Doctor

I believe Dr. Klotz by far is the most caring doctor I've ever seen. I just wish they would allot more time for his appointments so the patient wouldn't have to wait 45 minutes to an hour after their appointment time. He is very thorough and concerned and does take time to make sure he has covered everything. It is worth the wait, however, sometimes it would be nice to actually not have to wait so long.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2008

I usually have to wait at least a half hour, if not more, but he actually spends time with his patients and is a very good doctor so it is worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Klotz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owasso, OK.

  • Dr. Stanley Smith

    Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. David Smith

    Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    35
  • Dr. Matthew Johnston

    Dr. Matthew Johnston

    Family Medicine

    Owasso, OK 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    20