ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Kwon Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Kwon?


9 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Great Anesthesiologist.

This doc knows what he's doing. Explains things very clearly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

So nervous

I am terrified of being out under anesthesia! After talking to Dr. Kwon, he made me feel so so comfortable about it. Everything turned out great, just as he promised. The Vanguard center is spectacular!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Fabulous physician

I had a really smooth time with anesthesia with Dr. Kwon. So easy to talk to and he actually listened to my answers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Great Anesthesiologist

Having had over 10 surgeries with bad responses to anesthesia, Dr. Kwon listened to my concerns and discussed a plan with me. I woke up feeling better than with any of my previous anesthesia experiences!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Great bed side manner

Highly skilled and felt completely confident under his care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Best Anesthesiologist

I have had over 10 surgeries and have had problems with anesthesia which each one. After discussing all my concerns, Dr. Kwon provided THE best anesthesia I have ever received. Thank you!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Patient

Great Anesthesia, I was pain free

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr. Kwon was excellent! Eased my fears of anesthesia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Kwon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Tamer Elbaz

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (39)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Christopher Kizina

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    Hackensack, NJ 0.37 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. Joseph Ghahari

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    Hackensack, NJ 0.37 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    12