The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Lee Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Lee?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Lee?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Compassionate, personable, great associates & exceptional office staff. I have never had a more caring doctor that was on top of things at all times. He obviously does not skimp on his personnell because someone always handled my many calls ( I had knee replacement) & resolved all issues immediately. I highly recommend Dr Lee & his associate doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr Christopher Lee MD, Orthopedic Surgeon with Anointed Hands

Dr Christopher Lee is an exceptional surgeon with anointed hands. I received 3 orthopedic services with amazing results for Right and Left Knee Partials, and Left Hip Total Replacement. Each service was thoroughly explained what was present, provided with options, within time of recovery 90 days. All incisions were clean, minimal swelling, beautifully stapled, and no pain. The healing process has been wonderful and speedily. Dr Lee, continue to Believe in Better for long term health and Prosper!

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Dr. Lee is amazing! He is so sincere and excellent at what he does! There is no one like him! HIGHLY recommended!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Lee has been treating my adult son since he was about 3 years old. My son was born with cerebral palsy and was unable to stand or walk without support. Dr. Lee has performed multiple surgeries on him. Each one improving my sons condition more than the last. Because of Dr. Lee's knowledge and skill, my son has been able to walk for over 30 years now. His bedside manner is awesome, we think the world of him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Dr. Lee is the best!

He is the best when it come to hip replacement.i have had to back to back hip replacements in 2008 within a period of six months.they have been extremely successful with the least amount of discomfort.it is like I have got a second chance .i couldn't praise him enough.he is that good and and an expert when it comes to hip replacement.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

He did a terrific job!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Matthew Schramski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Kirk Cleland

    Dr. Kirk Cleland

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    9
  • Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu

    Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (40)
    24