ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Marsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

60 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 51
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Marsh?

Showing 12 of 60 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2016

I'm glad my family got me to start going to Dr chris

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

I don't care for his nurse! She lies and she is the one who is supposed to follow up with lab results. She never does. Dr. Marsh is awesome, he has been my doctor for about 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

My parents and my in-laws have been going to Dr. C. Marsh and his family of doctors for over 20 years. My parents started there first, then my in-laws, and my immediate family has been going there for 16 years. They've gone thru several transitions and we had to go elsewhere for several months due to insurance issues, and went back to them as soon as possible. Staff are helpful, and the doctors go the second mile.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2015

ALL I CAN SAY "EXCELLENT DOCTOR"

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!

Posted on October 6th, 2014

As someone who avoided seeing any Doctor for over 15 years, it was only under extreme pain that I had to find a doctor. I had severe back pain. After seeing 5 different doctors. All of whom said they didn't know what was wrong with me, I was referred to Dr. Chris Marsh via a co-worker. All the previous doctors thought I had been in some accident, which was not the case. After 5 years of bouncing around ineffective doctors, Dr. Marsh was able to determine the cause of my pain and was able to treat me. He has relieved my severe pain. I highly recommend Dr. Marsh if you want a Dr. willing to listen to you and help you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Marsh

Posted on April 12th, 2012

Dr Marsh is very caring and listens to the problems and then carefully expains what he is going to do. I like him vry much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Marsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.