Dr. Christopher Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    20%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 27th, 2016
Don't waste your time
I found the man to be pompous and insulting. He was so busy talking, that he was not listening to my concerns. He made me feel like an idiot, who had never been to a good doctor. Most of his front desk people are cold and indifferent, and they request payment even before you see the doctor. I have never been to a doctor's office with that policy. I am sorry I ever went to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2015
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never see this physician. He is cavalier and nonchalant about his patients and is hurried and doesn't listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Miller for over 15 years. He is kind and cares about his people. He does not forget you or what you talked about last. Very nice bedside manner. Checks upon his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is very professional. I have never had to wait very long to go back to see him. His staff is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I'm glad he is my Primary Physician. He is very pleasant in nature and takes my healthcare seriously. I have dealt with a number of Doctors and Dr. Miller is one of the most pleasant ones I have had the deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Educator
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Miller did not take time to show he was concerned about my health! Saw him 5 mins. And he was gone each time. He only seemed to be concerned. I was out of thousands of dollars seeing him. I was in chronic pain, never was diagnosed, and he said it was mental (psychological) problems but signed for me to return to work with kids! So he could care less if i blew up a school! If your health is important- find a doctor who cares for you and not just your money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
poor service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Thumbs up!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is very thorough and speaks intelligently about diagnosis and treatment. Bring someone intelligent along to listen (or bring tape recorder) if you are ADHD, have an impairment or have a short attention span, so that you can recap the information later.I'm glad he is my Primary Physician.He is generally pleasant in nature and takes my healthcare seriously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2010
infection specialist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. MIller is excellent when it comes to infections. He was very thorough and was great with follow-up as well. His treatment allowed me to stay out of the hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2010
rude and no bedside manners
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never go to this doctor again. I seen him at the hospital, he was rude and hateful. Dr. Miller also wanted to give me meds that i was algery to. My advise to everyone is fined a different doctor if you cherish your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Akinola Ayodeji

17 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Brown

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. In Soh

40 years experience

3.7 of 5