The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Miller?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Don't waste your time

Posted on March 27th, 2016

I found the man to be pompous and insulting. He was so busy talking, that he was not listening to my concerns. He made me feel like an idiot, who had never been to a good doctor. Most of his front desk people are cold and indifferent, and they request payment even before you see the doctor. I have never been to a doctor's office with that policy. I am sorry I ever went to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 12th, 2015

I would never see this physician. He is cavalier and nonchalant about his patients and is hurried and doesn't listen.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 5th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Miller for over 15 years. He is kind and cares about his people. He does not forget you or what you talked about last. Very nice bedside manner. Checks upon his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Dr. Miller is very professional. I have never had to wait very long to go back to see him. His staff is very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I'm glad he is my Primary Physician. He is very pleasant in nature and takes my healthcare seriously. I have dealt with a number of Doctors and Dr. Miller is one of the most pleasant ones I have had the deal with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Educator

Posted on April 14th, 2013

Dr. Miller did not take time to show he was concerned about my health! Saw him 5 mins. And he was gone each time. He only seemed to be concerned. I was out of thousands of dollars seeing him. I was in chronic pain, never was diagnosed, and he said it was mental (psychological) problems but signed for me to return to work with kids! So he could care less if i blew up a school! If your health is important- find a doctor who cares for you and not just your money!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2011

poor service

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up!

Posted on July 14th, 2011

Dr. Miller is very thorough and speaks intelligently about diagnosis and treatment. Bring someone intelligent along to listen (or bring tape recorder) if you are ADHD, have an impairment or have a short attention span, so that you can recap the information later.I'm glad he is my Primary Physician.He is generally pleasant in nature and takes my healthcare seriously.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

infection specialist

Posted on September 27th, 2010

Dr. MIller is excellent when it comes to infections. He was very thorough and was great with follow-up as well. His treatment allowed me to stay out of the hospital.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude and no bedside manners

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I would never go to this doctor again. I seen him at the hospital, he was rude and hateful. Dr. Miller also wanted to give me meds that i was algery to. My advise to everyone is fined a different doctor if you cherish your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.