ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Lay Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Lay?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Lay?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Terrific diagnostician!

I have been a patient of Dr. Lay's for 10 or more years. After relocating, I gladly drive 3 hours!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Good Doctor

I like Dr. Lay...he covers everything I ask and makes sure I follow up on scheduling important tests. He is efficient, pleasant, very knowledgeable and never makes me wait. He keeps me on track and is excellent with follow-up. I work, so I like that I can have a 7:15 am appointment with him! Very happy with my choice for primary care in Dr. Lay!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Great Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Very disappointed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2014

would recommend

very compassionate and helpful. listened to all my concerns and made sure to cover all bases in working to solve my issue. friendly,personable and informative . very pleased to find a physician who cares.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Friendly - willing to listen

Dr. Lay took the time to ask questions and listen to the answers. I felt totally at ease with him and have recommended many, including my mother and daughter, to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Lay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

  • Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Dr. Vikas Khurana

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    25
  • Dr. Vipul Pandya

    Dr. Vipul Pandya

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22
  • Dr. Bachar Alkhalil

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Clearwater, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17