Dr. Christopher Lege MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 78 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 16.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Amazing physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly outstanding in every conceivable way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
THE PERFECT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever fantasized about having the perfect physician?? Dream no more. Dr. Lege takes incredible care of me. He's everything you could want in a doctor and more. Easily 5 stars; the best and most talented in the New Orleans area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. Better than all the rest. Better than anyone., anyone you've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
One of the best in NOLA
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lege is an extraordinary doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients. If anything, he can't be hard to get an appointment with... because he's an extraordinary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
5 star MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best MD in town and one heck of a man!! (They wouldn't let me say h&ll??)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
An incredible Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lege is the real deal. If you're lucky enough to become his patient, you will be forming a long-term professional relationship with one of the best doctors in the city. He is very knowledgeable, caring and takes the time to figure out what's going on and/or the perfect treatment. He really cares about his patients and it shows. He's an incredible Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Preeminent Elite Victor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just when I think the Man can't get better as a professional and person, he continues to do just that. Exceptional, and really Something. His skill involved in the art and science of Internal Medicine is fascinating to watch. Love his impeccable style!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
5 1/2 Stars, if I could give them!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific physician!! I've had several primary care doctors, but none has been as great as Dr. Lege. He is extremely thorough and also very gentlemanly. I've been seeing him for about a year now, and I can't imagine going to anyone else. I also recommend him to all of my friends, and I have a feeling a lot of other people do too, so he is busy. The one drawback may be the wait, which is sometimes as much as 30 minutes, but never longer. Oftentimes, it is under 15. In this day an age, that's a small price to pay for a physician of his quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Finest PCP in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nobody does it better; makes me feel sad for the
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Simply the best...,,,
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nobody or nothing can touch Lege. He's in a league of his own in every respect. Plus, he's beyond handsome. After you've had a taste of the best, you crave more and more. And I just can't get enough of him. If I can help it, I'm saving my body for him. No other doctor will do.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
LEGEndary!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One definition of Lege in the dictionary is "a preeminent and awe-inspiring person. " This explains perfectly how I feel about Dr. Lege. I think that people vastly underestimate the strength of character, level of skill , and fortitude it takes to be a top tier primary care physician. I have long admired Dr. Lege for all of these reasons. The depth of his character, knowledge, and clinical acumen all combine to make this doctor perhaps the best in his chosen field in the Greater New Orleans area. Simply put, I trust this man with my life. Complaints regarding some front desk staff have apparently been heard by TPTB in the last 6 months, and communication has become easier and very pleasant. I can't recommend his entire operation highly enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Impeccably professional. Goes above and beyond. Best PCP in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Lege, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Borgman

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Friedman

45 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Reginelli

17 years experience

3.9 of 5