Dr. Christopher Lege MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine New Orleans, LA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 83 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took me a few weeks to get an initial appointment with him, but it was worth it--very thorough, very professional, and very nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Incredible find!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel lucky every day to have found this amazing physician. As close to a Dream doctor as you'll find. A++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Satisfied doesn't begin to describe how I feel about Dr. Lege. He is intelligent, has a great bedside manner, and, based on his youthful glow, and lean, toneioiifdhod physique, he clearly practices what he preaches and then some. If you're lucky enough to establish a doctor/patient relationship with him, savor every minute of it. You're witnessing a healer at the peak of his perfection..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Amazing physician!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly outstanding in every conceivable way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
THE PERFECT PHYSICIAN
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ever fantasized about having the perfect physician?? Dream no more. Dr. Lege takes incredible care of me. He's everything you could want in a doctor and more. Easily 5 stars; the best and most talented in the New Orleans area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best. Better than all the rest. Better than anyone., anyone you've ever met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
One of the best in NOLA
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lege is an extraordinary doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients. If anything, he can't be hard to get an appointment with... because he's an extraordinary doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
5 star MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best MD in town and one heck of a man!! (They wouldn't let me say h&ll??)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
An incredible Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lege is the real deal. If you're lucky enough to become his patient, you will be forming a long-term professional relationship with one of the best doctors in the city. He is very knowledgeable, caring and takes the time to figure out what's going on and/or the perfect treatment. He really cares about his patients and it shows. He's an incredible Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Preeminent Elite Victor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just when I think the Man can't get better as a professional and person, he continues to do just that. Exceptional, and really Something. His skill involved in the art and science of Internal Medicine is fascinating to watch. Love his impeccable style!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
5 1/2 Stars, if I could give them!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific physician!! I've had several primary care doctors, but none has been as great as Dr. Lege. He is extremely thorough and also very gentlemanly. I've been seeing him for about a year now, and I can't imagine going to anyone else. I also recommend him to all of my friends, and I have a feeling a lot of other people do too, so he is busy. The one drawback may be the wait, which is sometimes as much as 30 minutes, but never longer. Oftentimes, it is under 15. In this day an age, that's a small price to pay for a physician of his quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2015
Finest PCP in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nobody does it better; makes me feel sad for the
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Lege, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Orleans, LA.

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Borgman Jr

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Occhipinti

17 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. April Fox

18 years experience

4.4 of 5