Dr. Christopher Lipinski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 41.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great care! Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in late one night, after suffering for 2 weeks with great pain in my right lower quadrant, i though my appendix was going to erupt so i went to the emergency room. After several hours, this doctor sent me a home with a bogus diagnosis of having "constipation". This is crazy!!! Since then I've been to many other specialists and they did find my appendix to be inflamed. So not happy with how the whole process at the emergency room when, they were so eager to just get me out of there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and thorough. Excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2012
Thank you
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Lipinski helped me to realize that my 30 some-odd visits for nonsensical complaints was a waste of healthcare resources and got me no closer to obtaining greater "health". Wow, he was actually right. I stopped going to ERs to score "Percs" and got my life back on track.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Competent, compassionate, and appropriate care
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
At the end of the day, all I needed was a physician to listen to me. My wife of 56 years passed away last winter and I thought that I was dealing with it well, but at night, I would get very anxious and started having tightness in my chest. Dr. Lipinski spent the time with me that I needed, performed appropriate tests to assure that my symptoms were not due to a heart attack or lung problem. He referred me to a local psychologist who has been terrific! I feel so much better that I'm ready to move on.Thanks Dr. L!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to see this doctor in the ER at the Mayo. He over bills you and gives a bogus "diagnosis." I was came into the ER complaining of extreme fatigue, muscles weakness, memory loss and severe headaches. He proceeds to order an abundant amount of "toxicology" reports which cost $$. You know what his diagnosis was? Altered state of mind....I was diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis a week later. Thanks doc...you really know your stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Fantistic doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had to visit the ER on several occasions because of abdominal pain. Dr. Lipinski actually sat down in the exam room and took a very detailed history, did a physical exam, and the imaging study identified a mass on my appendix. The tumor was identified as a carcinoid and now that it's out, I'm back to normal! Thanks Dr. L!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2010
Who is this guy?
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would send my mother, father, or brother to this guy. He didn't judge me for my many mental health problems. And he tolerated my ramblings, but didn't buy my lies. He got right to the problem, and figured out my issues were all from my medications and the wrong doses. I am a well now, thank god.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
He spent time to figure out my complex problem
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been to 7 doctors without a diagnosis for my complex medical problem. Losing heart, I went to the Mayo Clinic ER and saw the most intelligent, but somewhat odd, Dr. Lipinski. He spent the time to get enough information and coordinate appropriate outpatient testing that subsequently led to a treatable medical condition that 7 others missed. THX A MILLION!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
Amazing
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Why I would have to have my adrenal failure diagnosed in the emergency room by Dr. Lipinski is a mystery to me. But my symptoms were not a mystery to him. THANKS DR. L!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Lipinski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Neil Hay-Roe

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bob Dietrich

21 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Traub

21 years experience

3.5 of 5