ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Love Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Love?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Wonderful Care!

Dr. Love's care is the best I've had anywhere. I needed major surgery, and he and his staff guided me through every step of the process, literally walking me through it. They were kind, intelligent, thorough and absolutely wonderful. He office is so comforting, it's hard to believe he's a surgeon. Dr. Love is a darling man, his nurse Leah is an absolute sweetheart, and his receptionist Judi is fun and smart and completely supportive. They are a great team!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Cecil Allee and family

Dr. Love has done surgeries and or procedures on me, my wife and other family members over the past five or more years. All of us think the best of him and all his staff for many reasons. We think he has added years to our LIVES and life to our years. We look forward to our next visit and the next. Sincerely,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Such a Great Surgeon!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Excellent Surgeon

Dr. Love did an emergency surgery on New Year's day on my burst appendix. He showed great concern and knowledge. Later that year I had a gallbladder removed and I was out of there within hours and no pain.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Dr. Love diagnosed a problem and recommended immediate surgery, whereas this surgery is a last resort, not a first resort. I bled profusely for three days after surgery and he didn't respond to my calls. I saw a colo-rectal surgeon who said "I've never seen it done like this before." Two weeks later I am still bleeding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Great Dr.

Thanks for making my sister stay a pleasant one. He worked fast and saved her life. You sugar coat nothing and that is what we loved best. Thanks for all you did for my sister.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Love is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, TX.

  • Dr. Donald Joiner

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Fredericksburg, TX 0.17 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    18
  • Dr. Gregory Andreassian

    Dr. Gregory Andreassian

    General Surgery

    Fredericksburg, TX 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Zachary Arthurs

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Fredericksburg, TX 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    13