Dr. Christopher Anderson MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Awesome Dr and Team!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson and his team was very attentive to my 10 year old daughter. He and his team was very informative and answered all of my questions efficiently. My daughter (having her very first surgery ever) was scared and we were both very nervous. Dr. Anderson and his team ensured my daughter's comfort attentively. With my daughter's comfort down also came my comfort level ultimately making us less nervous. I would highly recommend Dr. Anderson and his team to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2013
Exceeded All Expectations :)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If I could design a perfect Doctor, I couldn't do better than Dr. Chris Anderson. He has everything you would expect from a leader in the field, but more than that he lives up to your hopes in his sincerity humility and confidence is his practice. I feel blessed beyond word to have crossed paths with a Doctor of his caliber. Thank you for taking such good care of my son during his Pectus Excavatum Surgery Dr. Anderson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
Excellent Surgeon Dr Anderson is the Man!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We will use no one but this doctor he has saved our sons life. He is by far the best surgeon we know. He has performed several surgeries for us and friends we have and each time he over delivers!We love him and thank GOD we found him!Sciacca's
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Young Mom.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was already emotional about having to see Dr. Anderson. My 3 month old and I had our first appointment with him. I knew within seconds of him talking, we were in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Dr. Chris Anderson
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson took his time with my 12 year old son. Asked him questions and listened to what we had to say. I would highly recommend him. His facilities were clean and his staff was helpful. Dr. Anderson made you feel special and there are not alot of Doctors that do that now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Dr. Anderson is wonderful!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Anderson is a wonderful Pediatric Surgeon. He is knowledgable and caring and will explain and take time with your family throughout your child's entire surgical procedure. Dr. Anderson saved my daughter's life and we are so glad he performed her surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Anderson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.