The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Cooper Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cooper?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Cooper?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

Horrible office! They do not care about accuracy

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Dr. Cooper's bedside manner is excellent. He takes the time to sit down and listen to me. He has also called me to check up on my recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

An unusual auspicious review

Nurse Smithburger gave you rave reviews in taking care of his mother , himself (nurse Smithburger) and other family members. While I do understand that you are not taking new patients I am willing to wait until your plate is not as full to become a patient of yours. Be assured that I have done a diligent search for a doctor in this area. Have lived in Florida for almost 8 years. Please advise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

Great Dr.!

Great care from this office for myself and seven other family members. Can not say enough great things about Dr. Chris!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2009

Buddy, Pal, Freind for Life

Hurt my back in a major way, took time to x-ray, then RMI, then compare them to prevous studies and found problem. Then we set a game plan togeather lose weight, point more fingers at work, and understand blood test results, work load = happy life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Cooper is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Clark

    Dr. Andrew Clark

    Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. Natalie Borg

    Dr. Natalie Borg

    Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Catherine Cooper

    Dr. Catherine Cooper

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Bradenton, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    19