ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Lee Is this you?
  • 142
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Lee?


179 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Doctor

Great doctor! Extremely good looking as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Doctor

Great doctor! Extremely good looking as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

I have had only one visit with Dr. Lee and I just loved him. He tells you like it is and I like that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Awesome doctor

Awesome and highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

We love our Dr. Lee! Thank you for providing excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Tha staff as well as Dr Lee were very friendly. My appointment went by quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

The doctor is so polite and very nice. The nurses were amazing and I just loved the overall experience! When I needed another appointment they would get me in asap!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Lovin Dr Lee... Fabulous DR !!!

I absolutely love Dr Lee !! He is very professional and courteous to MY feelings and thoughts on my care !! He is very attentive to ALL my questions and makes sure ALL my questions have been answered to the full extent before carrying on to the next patient. He has gone the "extra mile" in considering ALL my thoughts, feelings, worries and fears to reassure ME on EVERY concern I had... I highly recommend Dr Lee to anyone looking for a wonderful and fabulous OB/GYN , for obstetrics AND OR gynecology....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Lee and his nurse Kristen!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

I absolutely love Dr. Lee! I have seen two other OBGYN's in Enid, and hated them. I felt they never spent time with me, especially at the end of my pregnancy. I always felt like they'd tell me baby looked fine, vitals looked fine, and would leave. Dr. Lee asks about my husband and daughter every appointment, asks how I am physically and emotionally and takes my concerns very seriously.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

I love Dr Lee. I can't wait to get pregnant so I can use him as my Dr again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Dr. Lee was factual and made me feel at ease during my health issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enid, OK.

  • Dr. Terry Badzinski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Enid, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Richard Staerkel

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Enid, OK 0 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    40
  • Dr. David Parker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Enid, OK 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    47