ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Patton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Patton?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

ORIF ANKLE

Posted on October 9th, 2017

I could not have asked for a better Doctor/ Surgeon for my ankle. The surgery went well and post care has been exceptional. Surgery was on both sides of the left ankle. I am into my 8th week and the healing is going well. The incision areas are clean and straight.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Haven't had surgery yet, but he is an awesome dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad bedside manner.

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Dr. Patton was very rude and in such a rush wouldn't take time to listen nor would he himself show any therapy exercises you could do till you finally got into physical therapy. He said he didn't have the time to do that and that I could afford to spend the money to go at least once to therapy. Needless to say I am searching for another doctor. Also said no way was he going to check a certain symptom out with a test (his wording) and said come back in a month if no better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr Patton is the best ever. He did a great job on fusing my big toe. No pain anymore

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Worries!

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

Dr. Patton did a total knee clean out for me with a knee replacement about three years later. Recently I just had him do a finger surgery for me as well. He currently treats my Mother as well. Professional and very good doctor in my opinion and experiences!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent physician

Posted on September 29th, 2011

excellent experience with Dr. Patton. He diagnosed problem,operated efficiently and have had a great results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Patton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bowling Green, KY.