ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Scott Is this you?
  • 35
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Scott?


46 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Scott for a few years now and just love him to death. His positive attitude and sense of humour added to his professionalism is a plus. It some times takes awhile to get an appointment, but well worth the wait, if you can.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Congenial, attentive, knowledgeable doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

The Best!

Dr. Scott is above and beyond in every area. He is the BEST in every area -- personality and expertise in his field is 5-star+. He is loved by all that I know. I have referred lots of people to him and another new one this week. I would never see anyone else. I trust him. He is as dear as a family member.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

One of the best doctors around! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Dr. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manner and the time he spends with the patient is over the top! He's the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

The best doctor visit I can remember. Warm and caring. Really knew what was going on. The staff were friendly. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!

Christopher Scott is a wonderful Dermatologist. Not only does he really know his stuff (and he does) but he doesnt suffer from that holier than thu doc attitude nor is he some flake...he's just a darned good doctor. My very first visit I waited about 15 m minutes and for my follow-ups no more than 10. The staff is friendly and seem to really be able to get the job done. Dr. Scott himself is a great guy. Just sort of a regular Joe who happens to be a great dermatologist. Seriously, as hard as it is to find high quality healthcare these days this guy and this practice are real treasures!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2009

Spent loads of extra time with me, answering other questions. Super friendly & explained things clearly

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.

  • Dr. Sarah Zeller

    Dermatology

    Charlottesville, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Burton Burkholder

    Dr. Burton Burkholder

    Dermatology

    Charlottesville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    19
  • Dr. Amy Gagnon

    Dermatology, Residency

    Charlottesville, VA 0.01 mi