Dr. Christopher Scott MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Charlottesville, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

45 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Congenial, attentive, knowledgeable doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott is above and beyond in every area. He is the BEST in every area -- personality and expertise in his field is 5-star+. He is loved by all that I know. I have referred lots of people to him and another new one this week. I would never see anyone else. I trust him. He is as dear as a family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors around! Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Scott is extremely knowledgeable and his bedside manner and the time he spends with the patient is over the top! He's the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor visit I can remember. Warm and caring. Really knew what was going on. The staff were friendly. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Christopher Scott is a wonderful Dermatologist. Not only does he really know his stuff (and he does) but he doesnt suffer from that holier than thu doc attitude nor is he some flake...he's just a darned good doctor. My very first visit I waited about 15 m minutes and for my follow-ups no more than 10. The staff is friendly and seem to really be able to get the job done. Dr. Scott himself is a great guy. Just sort of a regular Joe who happens to be a great dermatologist. Seriously, as hard as it is to find high quality healthcare these days this guy and this practice are real treasures!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2009
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent loads of extra time with me, answering other questions. Super friendly & explained things clearly

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Scott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlottesville, VA.