ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mann Is this you?
  • 30
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mann?


37 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

The Best Doctor I Ever Saw:)

Very Smart Man, Is Very Kind...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor and Staff!

As stated above, Dr. Mann makes you feel like he's a long-known friend, not just someone you see once a year (if you're lucky enough to only need an annual exam!). He remembers your concerns and issues and when I had a breast cancer scare and lots of tests and waiting, his staff was tremendously supportive as well. Couldn't recommend this office any more highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Best Obgyn

Dr. Mann has got to be the best Obgyn out there. He is the best Doctor I've ever been to, and he is very kind. He truely cares for his patients as individuals, and never makes you feel like you're just a number on his to do list for the day. I have been his patient since 2008 and he and Dr McDermott delivered my 2 children and provided the up most care and compassion. If you want a doctor team that truly cares about you and your pregnancy or issues go to dr Mann and his team. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

Very Pleased!

My entire life I always had female gynocologists. A friend recommended Dr. Mann to me a few years ago. I ADORE him! He is an excellent doctor, who treats you like you live in a small town... whether a day or a year's gone by, he always knows me, is familiar with what I have going on and is completely professional, friendly and has a wonderful bedside manner. I love his whole staff and would recommend him to anyone. He's my doctor for life, or until he retires :/

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

CARING DOCTOR

Dr Mann makes the dreaded experience of going for a pap smear a non-dreaded experience. He is very professional, caring, and has a fantastic attitude. He is also the doctor for my two grown daughters, and has been fantastic with my oldest daughter during her two pregnancies. I would say he is to be admired, and he a man who loves his job!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Dr. Annmarie Mcdermott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easton, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    18
  • Dr. Steven Feinstein

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easton, PA 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Vincent Plano

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Easton, PA 0.22 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40