ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Manseau Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 25
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Manseau?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Super orthopedist

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Recommend him highly and without reservation. He is a perfectionist, extremely thorough, and is a delight to have as a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Left Knee

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Pain never stop, return several time but he told me it would go away in time. Over a year and the pain was getting worse at that point Dr Manseau told me it was my back to go to my PC. Had a Ct of my back they found nothing so I go to Florida Orthopaedic Institute, Dr. Lyons, for a second opinion. The joint was loose and had to be replaced. For 23 months I had pain because Dr Manseau didn't check his work!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Had a major infection after surgery and office staff refused to write a note for me to be out of work during this time even though I was running a fever and they had to prescribe antibiotics. As a result my employer wouldn't pay me for the time missed and I had no health insurance during this time period.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

shoulder surgery

Posted on April 1st, 2015

This Dr put screws in my shoulder that were too big . It caused great pain for over a year .He sent me to therapy that caused more pain .I decided to find a new Dr who ordered a MRI and found the screws were so big they had done much damage .I would not let this Dr feed my gold fish .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr. Manseau is a fantastic surgeon. I have had several successful hand, wrist and finger problems resolved by his expertise. I have also referred several family members and friends. They have all been extremely satisfied with their results. It should also be noted that his staff and therapy department are exceptional! You may have to wait to see him, but that is because he is so good at what he does.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Manseau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.