Dr. Christopher Mcdaniels MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't seem to get a response by phone or portal from his office. There are 3-4 day delays in getting meds ordered. The phone system is terrible - can't ever get a person on the phone. Endless recordings and have to leave message and no one calls back. They seriously need to fix their office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very satisfied with him;his professionalism,knowledge,personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mcdaniels never rushes me like a lot of Dr.s do these days. He seems to geniunely care about my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor's appointment that I have ever experienced! Dr. McDaniels is very caring and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable during your visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
Great doctor with good bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor before Dr. MCDaniels seemed more distracted than caring, so I decided a change. I'm very happy with Wake Internal Medicine and Dr. McDaniels.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
The Best Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My two children 8 and 10 adore Dr McDaniels. Always engaging,accurate and helpful. Highly recommend him and any of the peditricians at Wake Internal Medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to write too good a review for fear he'll book solid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Like the doc but can't recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Mcdaniels, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.