General Practitioner, Internist, Pediatricians
13 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
North Raleigh
Wake Internal Medicine Consultants Inc
10880 Durant Rd
Ste 100
Raleigh, NC 27614
919-781-7500
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.9090909090909 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8181818181818 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.3636363636364 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 10th, 2012

Very satisfied with him;his professionalism,knowledge,personality.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 26th, 2012

Dr.Mcdaniels never rushes me like a lot of Dr.s do these days. He seems to geniunely care about my well being.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 21st, 2012

Best doctor's appointment that I have ever experienced! Dr. McDaniels is very caring and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable during your visit.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor with good bedside manner  |  show details
Feb 23rd, 2012

My doctor before Dr. MCDaniels seemed more distracted than caring, so I decided a change. I'm very happy with Wake Internal Medicine and Dr. McDaniels.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  The Best Doctor  |  show details
Jul 25th, 2011

My two children 8 and 10 adore Dr McDaniels. Always engaging,accurate and helpful. Highly recommend him and any of the peditricians at Wake Internal Medicine.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 17th, 2011

I hate to write too good a review for fear he'll book solid.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jan 10th, 2011

Like the doc but can't recommend him.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  jaiden jones  |  show details
by jennifer jones on Oct 7th, 2009

we miss you in person county. i think that you were the best pediatrician i ever known. jaiden is still big..i wish you were here to be my kids doctor. i will be having another child in january i wish you could be her doctor. when i got pregnant i thought about you often because i know that you provide the type of care for them that you would provide for your own children.

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  Dr McDaniels No Longer Here  |  show details
by Citysearch User on Oct 20th, 2008 on insiderpages.com

Just a note for the website....Dr. McDaniels is no longer at this medical office.However - Dr. Godwin still is - and he is the best pedi...

Read Full Review at insiderpages.com