ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mcdaniels Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mcdaniels?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

I can't seem to get a response by phone or portal from his office. There are 3-4 day delays in getting meds ordered. The phone system is terrible - can't ever get a person on the phone. Endless recordings and have to leave message and no one calls back. They seriously need to fix their office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Very satisfied with him;his professionalism,knowledge,personality.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr.Mcdaniels never rushes me like a lot of Dr.s do these days. He seems to geniunely care about my well being.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Best doctor's appointment that I have ever experienced! Dr. McDaniels is very caring and makes you feel so relaxed and comfortable during your visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2012

Great doctor with good bedside manner

My doctor before Dr. MCDaniels seemed more distracted than caring, so I decided a change. I'm very happy with Wake Internal Medicine and Dr. McDaniels.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

The Best Doctor

My two children 8 and 10 adore Dr McDaniels. Always engaging,accurate and helpful. Highly recommend him and any of the peditricians at Wake Internal Medicine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

I hate to write too good a review for fear he'll book solid.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Like the doc but can't recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mcdaniels is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Vaishali Mankad

    Dr. Vaishali Mankad

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Phuong-Mai Jennifer Vu

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Priyanka Arora

    Dr. Priyanka Arora

    Pediatrics

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13