The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mernitz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mernitz?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2012

I have been going to Carmel OB/GYN for several years. Dr. Mernitz is absolutely wonderful. He takes his time with you and truly listens to your concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Dr. Mernitz is a wonderful and caring doctor. He is concerned with your well being. He is laid back and very thorough.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Dr. Mernitz has the most calming demeanor and best bedside manner of any doctor I have encountered. He made my first labor and delivery experience go as smooth as possible and I always felt at ease with him by my side. I would highly recommend his quality of service.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mernitz is caring, thorough and informative

Posted on September 12th, 2011

I went to Women's Health Partnership to find a new OBGYN, as the birth of my first, at Women's Health Alliance was a nightmare. After seeing most of the staff, I had an appointment with Dr. Mernitz. Immediately I liked him. He was down to earth, treated me as an equal, and listened to every thought and concern I had, and gave thoughtful caring responses to each. I never felt rushed at an appointment with him or felt uncomfortable, as is easy to feel at an OBGYN! He was understanding of my unique situation and helped me schedule and induction, and was right there to help bring my little one into the world. I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Mernitz to anyone looking for a caring, informative OBGYN.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mernitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.