ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Merrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Merrell?

Migraine

Migraine

Get the facts about migraine headaches, including the different types of migraine and migraine triggers.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Merrell?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Happy Patient

Dr Merrell is THE finest physician in his field, I would recomment him anytime!! Loving, trusting care to me his patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Great doc!

I worked with him extensively at MUSC but now he's at Lowcountry Orthopaedics. I'm able to get in to see him much easier now in North Charleston.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

I've seen Dr. Merrell several years for pain management. Never do I leave his office feeling he didn't listen to me. He takes the time needed to discuss and explain. Unfortunately, that's a rarity these days.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2008

Very approachable

Seemed to know his stuff. Saw him in Mt. Pleasant--nice facility. Easy to get an appointment. Sees me for back pain--so far so good!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Merrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.

  • Dr. Shailesh Patel

    Dr. Shailesh Patel

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    North Charleston, SC 0 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Blackwell

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Charleston, SC 0.04 mi

    2.7
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Sybil Reddick

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Charleston, SC 0.04 mi

    22