ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Miskovsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Miskovsky?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

patient

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I began seeing Dr. Miskovsky for carpal tunnel problems in 2000 and 2001. After conservative treatment failed, these problems eventually led to bilateral carpal tunnel releases with great results. I saw him again in 2005 for another problem which resolved; and again in 2013 for trigger finger. Dr. Miskovsky and his staff have always been totally professional, and more importantly, friendly and caring. I have several friends who are his patients also and we all agree that he is the "hand doc" to go to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

He was professional but very friendly. He answered all of my questions about the surgery and the recovery. I was in at 0800 and out by 1045. I would strongly recommend him for carpal tunnel surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

spouse

Posted on February 17th, 2013

My family was so happy with the care received from Dr Miskovsky. he answered all our families questions, had wonderful bed side manner and my husband has fully recovered. he is very professional and I highly recommend him .

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great for me

Posted on October 20th, 2012

About 7 years ago he started treating the arthritis in my thumbs. He was consistent in the information provided about what to expect from each step of the process. Ultimately he had to do surgery on my right thumb about 5 years ago and the result has been all that I hoped for. Now my left thumb has arthritis and we are beginning the treatment process for it. I am glad Dr. Miskovsky is part of our medical community.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kudos: Dr Miskovsky I am sooooooo grateful to you

Posted on October 15th, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the service that was provided by Dr. Miskovsky. He explained my CMC surgical procedure in laymans languge. I was confident that he could correct my problem,which he has. Without any hesitation I would certainly recommend (and do) Dr Christopher Miskovsky to everyone who is experience hand problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2012

Dr. Miskovsky is one of the best doctors I have visited in my lifetime. The two surgeries he recently performed on my hands have saved my career. The use of my hands were limited since I am a long-time nurse. Dr. Miskovsky determined and explained in complete detail my options for relief from pain and long term improvement. Dr. Miskovsky and his staff, Cindy, Laura, and Zach were very prompt, professional, accommodating, and concerned throughout my whole experience. These dedicated individuals assisted me entirely in all aspects before and after my surgeries (i.e., scheduling, instructions, exercising, obtaining assistance with leave from my employment, return to work assistance) to name a few. The two surgeries Dr. Miskovsky performed has left me pain free without drugs and use of my hands for a long time in the future. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Miskovsky to anyone having problems with their hands or any area of his specialty. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Miskovsky's knowledge, experience, and abilities and am very proud that he restored complete use of both of my hands.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I badly injured my finger, the Dr tried hard to same it, many years later at my request , he removed it, I was vry happy with the care i got from a very nice Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Miskovsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.