The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Molitor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Molitor?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Molitor?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Started out great but abandoned our family when we wouldn't follow his rigid recommendations

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Best Doctor Ever

When I had my son Dr. Molitor was on hospital duty that day. When he left my room I told my husband I believe that we should switch our sons pediatrician and use Dr. Molitor instead. He was so warm and caring and not rushed. He answered all my questions and clearly was interested in our well being. My son continued to see him until he moved, my son is now 5 and each time we visited him in the office he had the same manners, attentiveness and caring spirit as the day we first met him. My son , at 5, still asks for his old dr. when we visit the office. I actually shed tears when he left because no one compares and has made me feel so comfortable about my child's well-being

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Absolutely the best

I have 3 children ages 5-17 so we've seen plenty of pediatricians over the years. Dr. Molitor is by far the best pediatrician ever. We saw him for approximately 5 years before he moved his practice to Warrington. He is an amazing physician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

The absolute best!!

Fabulous doctor!! I highly recommend him!! My son loves him and is excited to visit him even if he is sick and has to get a test.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

Warm, caring, and expert

Dr. Molitor has been the doctor for my two sons for the past six years as part of the group practice at The Children's Clinic, ever since their original pediatrician there retired and Dr. Molitor joined the practice. I can't say enough good things about him. My sons are now 21 and 17, so he has been the one getting them through adolescence. Not only is Dr. Molitor an expert physician, his rapport with teenagers is amazing. He is sensitive and can talk about tricky areas like weight, diet and exercise without making the child feel uncomfortable or judged. He asks questions and listens with great care. He obviously genuinely cares about his patients. Another plus is that the group practice is very responsive--it is always possible to get a sick-child appointment on the same day. Unhesitatingly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2010

AMAZING!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Dr. Molitor is outstanding with our two girls. He is very friendly and doesn't over medicate. His laid back approach is a welcome relief from doctors that want to throw pills at everything. I can't recommend him enough. That said, if something truly need to be done, he lets you know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2009

Unbelievably great pediatrician

Dr. Molitor is fantastic. I switched my children to him a couple of years ago after my second child was born. My husband and I have been floored by the difference in care. First of all, Dr. Molitor is thoughtful, not rushed and very deliberative in his work. He diagnosed a very rare condition for my son after seeing him, ordering several tests and conferring with a few specialists and colleagues - all within a matter of hours. My friend's children go to another doctor in this group, but one of her children saw Dr. Molitor one day for a problem because their main pediatrician was not available. He diagnosed and treated a very rare condition for that child as well. It was something that, if not treated, could very well have led to dire results if not caught early. But putting his intellect aside, he also has a very caring bedside manner. He has a great memory and naturally puts children and parents at ease. He goes the extra mile, be it calling a specialist to get the child in asap or by calling you with test results right away. Check ups are fun for the kids (except the immunization shots!) and he spends a good deal of time in the room with you. Enough so that by the end of it, every large and small question you may have filed away over the months since the last visit can be answered. If you have a concern, he takes you seriously, in an honest manner, not condescending at all. All in all, I can not recommend this man enough if you want an outstanding pediatrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Molitor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warrenton, MO.

  • Dr. David Nile

    Pediatrics

    Warrenton, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Monzer Naji

    Dr. Monzer Naji

    Pediatrics

    Warrenton, MO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. John Puetz

    Pediatrics

    Warrenton, MO 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    28