The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mondello Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mondello?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Going Down So Fast

Posted on September 1st, 2017

staff dose not know alot of things they should if working for Dr. Mondello... can leave a message n they never get back to you , sending in wrong meds to the drug store, seems like his staff is always new, to much turn over, wish he would read this ,cuz there is so many ppl. leaving him becuz of the staff not careing enough, n not doing the job they need to do....

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and excellent staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2012

Cannot get office staff to send referral paperwork for follow up testing. This request was sent in over 4 weeks ago. For someone who has cancer, this is very critical. Just looking for them to forward information as requested.

Easy Appointment
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very sad!

Posted on May 30th, 2012

I have been a Patient for many years but I am leaving this Doctor. The reason is: I no longer feel important to him.I feel bad about leaving but I guess his other part of the office is more important to him. I could not get my Lab Results after calling several times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Pleased so far.

Posted on April 18th, 2011

Dr. Mondello seems to be a careing person who has the patient's health and wellness his top priority. He is more into preventive type medicine and that suits me just fine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no better doctor anywhere

Posted on September 30th, 2009

When I needed a physician to help me through a difficult, challenging illness, you where there for me in a manner that eased my worries and helped me receive the the best care possible. You, and your staff, were fantastic and I wanted to state emphatically--there is no better doctor anywhere. Thank you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mondello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundee, FL.