The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mondello Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mondello?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Going Down So Fast

staff dose not know alot of things they should if working for Dr. Mondello... can leave a message n they never get back to you , sending in wrong meds to the drug store, seems like his staff is always new, to much turn over, wish he would read this ,cuz there is so many ppl. leaving him becuz of the staff not careing enough, n not doing the job they need to do....

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and excellent staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Cannot get office staff to send referral paperwork for follow up testing. This request was sent in over 4 weeks ago. For someone who has cancer, this is very critical. Just looking for them to forward information as requested.

Easy Appointment
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2012

very sad!

I have been a Patient for many years but I am leaving this Doctor. The reason is: I no longer feel important to him.I feel bad about leaving but I guess his other part of the office is more important to him. I could not get my Lab Results after calling several times.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Very Pleased so far.

Dr. Mondello seems to be a careing person who has the patient's health and wellness his top priority. He is more into preventive type medicine and that suits me just fine.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

no better doctor anywhere

When I needed a physician to help me through a difficult, challenging illness, you where there for me in a manner that eased my worries and helped me receive the the best care possible. You, and your staff, were fantastic and I wanted to state emphatically--there is no better doctor anywhere. Thank you.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mondello is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dundee, FL.

  • Dr. Graham Robinson-Farah

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Dundee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Greto Ramos

    Family Medicine

    Dundee, FL 0.12 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    51
  • Dr. Kimberly Jackson

    Family Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.70 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    11