ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Mullett Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mullett?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Mullett?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

I just don't know about him

Thinking of taking child to another dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Mullet has a dry sense of humor but cares and will spend as much time as needed with my child and myself, until all our questions are answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

He was curt, abrupt, a bit flippant, and didn't seem to take my child's issues that seriously. He seemed more like a drill seargeant than a doctor. The staff seemed fairly nice, though.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Bad experience, thru and thru. No more to say

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

Health

He was nice I guess

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Mother of patient

This Dr. is very unprofessional. He spoke about his girlfriend and the trip they were taking, instead of focusing on my child's health. His description of doing a upper GI on my child was awful. So much that my child was crying when we left his office, begging me not to let the Dr. do the procedure. I wouldn't take my DOG to this so called- DR. I highly recommend you do your research and find a Dr. who has better schooling, this guy is weird- off the wall.

Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

What in the world?

Kept texting on his phone while half-heatedly listening to us. Got the right diagnosis (verified by a new doctor) but we have decided to go elsewhere. Doesn't even look you in the eye when talking to you. What in the world....? Outta there.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Physician very self absorbed, did not listen to patient and/or parent, seemed very distracted and not interested

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2013

Important

Terrible!! Does not listen, made it seem like his opinion was the only opinion, regarding surgery for our daughter with GERD how ever he was WRONG surgery was not needed with other doctor, stay away from him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Very self-absorbed and not empathetic at all to our problem. He has very self-grandiose ideas about himself and it seems it was all about him, not the patient. I would not recommned.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Mullett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.

  • Dr. Stephen Smith

    Dr. Stephen Smith

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Gene Couri

    Dr. Gene Couri

    Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Ellen Pratt

    Dr. Ellen Pratt

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Peoria, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (17)
    14