Dr. Christopher Mullett MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Gastroenterology Peoria, IL

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    37%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    41%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
I just don't know about him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thinking of taking child to another dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mullet has a dry sense of humor but cares and will spend as much time as needed with my child and myself, until all our questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was curt, abrupt, a bit flippant, and didn't seem to take my child's issues that seriously. He seemed more like a drill seargeant than a doctor. The staff seemed fairly nice, though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bad experience, thru and thru. No more to say
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
Health
He was nice I guess
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Mother of patient
Friendly Staff
This Dr. is very unprofessional. He spoke about his girlfriend and the trip they were taking, instead of focusing on my child's health. His description of doing a upper GI on my child was awful. So much that my child was crying when we left his office, begging me not to let the Dr. do the procedure. I wouldn't take my DOG to this so called- DR. I highly recommend you do your research and find a Dr. who has better schooling, this guy is weird- off the wall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
What in the world?
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kept texting on his phone while half-heatedly listening to us. Got the right diagnosis (verified by a new doctor) but we have decided to go elsewhere. Doesn't even look you in the eye when talking to you. What in the world....? Outta there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Physician very self absorbed, did not listen to patient and/or parent, seemed very distracted and not interested
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Important
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible!! Does not listen, made it seem like his opinion was the only opinion, regarding surgery for our daughter with GERD how ever he was WRONG surgery was not needed with other doctor, stay away from him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very self-absorbed and not empathetic at all to our problem. He has very self-grandiose ideas about himself and it seems it was all about him, not the patient. I would not recommned.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Mullett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peoria, IL.