ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christopher Mutty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Mutty?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on October 30th, 2017

When other orthopedic doctors misdiagnosed, Dr Mutty correctly identified and carefully treated a potentially life threatening sepsis in my hip. Just a great doctor..highly recommended.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on May 31st, 2016

I had a total hip and with in 4 months I was in pain and limping... Dr. Mutty kept putting me off and delaying.. I am very well versed as this was not my first hip surgery... I agree with the post from Oct 2014... Except, it's the doctor not the facility.... Find another doctor to do your hip replacement!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I came to see him about dislocated elbow. Very nice Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would never have surgery at ECMC again...and question his attentivness

Posted on October 19th, 2014

Great first meetings, explained things well, prior to surgery. But when surgery didn't go well, he acted as if his job was done, regardless of my outcome; major limping and pain...nerve damage with no feeling from knee to ankle.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mutty

Posted on May 1st, 2013

"YOUR THE BEST" THANKS FOR THE CORTISONE SHOT IN MY KNEE TODAY, IF THIS WEARS OFF I WILL BE BACK IN TO SEE YOU IN 3 MONTHS FOR THE GEL SHOT!! YOUR STAFF IS THE GREATEST TOO :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2012

Dr. Mutty saved my life. I had a horrible car wreck. I hit a telephone pole at 40mph after falling asleep. His caring ans skill are above reproach

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Christopher Mutty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.