The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Christopher Mutty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Mutty?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Christopher Mutty?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Ms

I had a total hip and with in 4 months I was in pain and limping... Dr. Mutty kept putting me off and delaying.. I am very well versed as this was not my first hip surgery... I agree with the post from Oct 2014... Except, it's the doctor not the facility.... Find another doctor to do your hip replacement!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

I came to see him about dislocated elbow. Very nice Dr.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2014

Would never have surgery at ECMC again...and question his attentivness

Great first meetings, explained things well, prior to surgery. But when surgery didn't go well, he acted as if his job was done, regardless of my outcome; major limping and pain...nerve damage with no feeling from knee to ankle.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

Dr. Mutty

"YOUR THE BEST" THANKS FOR THE CORTISONE SHOT IN MY KNEE TODAY, IF THIS WEARS OFF I WILL BE BACK IN TO SEE YOU IN 3 MONTHS FOR THE GEL SHOT!! YOUR STAFF IS THE GREATEST TOO :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2012

Dr. Mutty saved my life. I had a horrible car wreck. I hit a telephone pole at 40mph after falling asleep. His caring ans skill are above reproach

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Christopher Mutty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Philip Stegemann

    Philip Stegemann

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. William Flynn Jr

    Dr. William Flynn Jr

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Jacob Budny

    Dr. Jacob Budny

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    4