The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Conley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Conley?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

He cares

Posted on October 16th, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Conley several times. He has always been very attentive. He listens to my concerns and addresses them. He always answers my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Conley.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I had a great experience with Dr. Comley, recently, at Skyline Medical Hospital. His techs were very timely, in reviewing my medicines and taking vital signs. Very shortly after that, in came Dr . Conley. He was very complete, in his exam, asked pertinent questions, concerning my health and performed a physical of my heart and lungs v He changed one of my meds, and asked me if I had any questions, which I may add, always answers in layman' terms. I know should I ever have a problem, I feel very confident that he will be there for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Friendly Doctor

Posted on September 13th, 2016

Dr Conley was very friendly and sat and asked me if I had a questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consultation

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Doctor was very good at questioning my concerns, searching for the answer to my problem. Doctor having a good personality is important to me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

My very first visit with Dr. Conley was a positive experience. He listened as I explained the history of my medical issue. He took the time to consider the information I had given him and acted accordingly. With each visit he has always been the same caring, friendly and professional doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Would definitely recommend Dr. Conley and his complete practice to anyone who suffers with any type of minor/major heart health problems or issues!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confidence

Posted on March 29th, 2016

,I noticed how calm and pleasant the patients in waiting room. Positive atmosphere

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Professional and caring treatment from all the staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gave me quality of Life

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

I had a heart attack and a triple by-pass. My heart was so damaged that it was felt that to have "quality of life," I would also need a defibrillator/pacemaker installed. Dr. Conley was highly recommended so i asked him to perform the procedure. That was in 2011. I am in great health. My device is working well and still in great condition. I have appreciated Dr. Conley so much that I also asked him to be my cardiologist. He has give me back my quality of life. Thank you, Dr. Conley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Conley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.