Dr. Christopher Conley MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 13 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
He cares
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've gone to Dr. Conley several times. He has always been very attentive. He listens to my concerns and addresses them. He always answers my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Conley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a great experience with Dr. Comley, recently, at Skyline Medical Hospital. His techs were very timely, in reviewing my medicines and taking vital signs. Very shortly after that, in came Dr . Conley. He was very complete, in his exam, asked pertinent questions, concerning my health and performed a physical of my heart and lungs v He changed one of my meds, and asked me if I had any questions, which I may add, always answers in layman' terms. I know should I ever have a problem, I feel very confident that he will be there for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Great Friendly Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Conley was very friendly and sat and asked me if I had a questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Consultation
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor was very good at questioning my concerns, searching for the answer to my problem. Doctor having a good personality is important to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My very first visit with Dr. Conley was a positive experience. He listened as I explained the history of my medical issue. He took the time to consider the information I had given him and acted accordingly. With each visit he has always been the same caring, friendly and professional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would definitely recommend Dr. Conley and his complete practice to anyone who suffers with any type of minor/major heart health problems or issues!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Confidence
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
,I noticed how calm and pleasant the patients in waiting room. Positive atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional and caring treatment from all the staff!

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Gave me quality of Life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a heart attack and a triple by-pass. My heart was so damaged that it was felt that to have "quality of life," I would also need a defibrillator/pacemaker installed. Dr. Conley was highly recommended so i asked him to perform the procedure. That was in 2011. I am in great health. My device is working well and still in great condition. I have appreciated Dr. Conley so much that I also asked him to be my cardiologist. He has give me back my quality of life. Thank you, Dr. Conley.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Conley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.