Dr. Christopher Nguyen MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

2.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Results time
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited over 4 weeks to get results of Echocardigram-thankfully there was nothing wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Great doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who really cares about both my husband and myself. He has been taking care of husband for the past 3 years and has done a wonderful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We always look forward to our visits with him. He takes his time and explains everything to our understanding. We love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Great young cardiologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think that Dr. Nguyen is one of the best doctors in Houston. He is very skilled in what he does. He explains everything in such a way that it was easy for my wife and I to understand her heart condition. We are so happy to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Best doctor I have met
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nguyen seems to love to take care of patients and he is by far the best doctor who has ever taken care of me and my family. He is so patient and sat down with our family to explain to us about my heart failure and our future plans. He is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Great Doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my husband's life. My husband had a massive heart attack and Dr. Nguyen saved his life in the middle of the night. We are forever grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Great doctor and amazing person!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He is a truly amazing doctor who took great care of my wife. On top of being a great doctor, he is such a sympathetic person to all of her needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nguyen was extremely kind and personable. He spent a great deal of time with me during my visit, thoroughly explaining my condition and the treatment options. My husband has now become a patient of his as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Nguyen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.