ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Nguyen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Nguyen?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Results time

I waited over 4 weeks to get results of Echocardigram-thankfully there was nothing wrong.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Great doctor.

Great doctor who really cares about both my husband and myself. He has been taking care of husband for the past 3 years and has done a wonderful job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

We always look forward to our visits with him. He takes his time and explains everything to our understanding. We love him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Best doctor I have met

Dr. Nguyen seems to love to take care of patients and he is by far the best doctor who has ever taken care of me and my family. He is so patient and sat down with our family to explain to us about my heart failure and our future plans. He is amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Great Doctor.

He saved my husband's life. My husband had a massive heart attack and Dr. Nguyen saved his life in the middle of the night. We are forever grateful to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Great doctor and amazing person!

He is a truly amazing doctor who took great care of my wife. On top of being a great doctor, he is such a sympathetic person to all of her needs.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Excellent doctor with great, warm personal care.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

Dr Nguyen was extremely kind and personable. He spent a great deal of time with me during my visit, thoroughly explaining my condition and the treatment options. My husband has now become a patient of his as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Nguyen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Susan Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Bernardo De La Guardia

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Jessica Brown

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Conroe, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)