ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Noonan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Noonan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Dr.Noonan is a highly skilled surgeon.

The same-day procedure on my lower back immediately took away all of my severe pain. A miracle in my book.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Outstanding doctor!

I could not have asked for a better back surgeon. Great manner. Great staff. Great outcome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Excellent surgeon and great friendly bedside manner. He really listened to me and acted quickly to schedule my surgery because of my foot drop. Great overall care from start to finish

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Great Doctor

I had a micro-discectomy for acute sciatic nerve problems. Dr. Noonan recommended surgery and operated and I am now fine ! Thank God for Dr. Noonan's expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Both my elderly parents have been patients of Dr. Noonan's and I wouldn't question his ability as well as his integrity to do what was right for either one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

pain

Dr Noonan was very attentive. Listen with care and patience. Very detailed with recommendations surgery procedures. He made me feel at ease therefore I did feel I needed to search for another Dr. I totally trust his skills n knowing he'll do what's best for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Pain

When I first saw Dr Noonan he told me if he did not feel I would be at least 70% better he would not even attempt the surgery. Of course I was excited to have surgery done! I spent 2 more days at nursing home than expected, I was sent home in terrible pain! My pain pump did not work because ot had been put in wrong! That in turn paralized my right side. The bottom line is I have never been out of pain since my surgery! I have had a stimulator put in, am now on morphine,can't work, etc. But am very curious as to why nothing reguarding my terrible recovery is in my records that I recently requested! I don,t have a good feeling at all!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 4th, 2011

to slow at getting back to you

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2008

Good man to see for back pain

Dr. Noonan is patient, through, and easy to talk to. Listens well and doesn't judge. Makes good suggestions. Doesn't rush into treatment and does a good amount of testing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Noonan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.

  • Dr. James Ryan

    Dr. James Ryan

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Corvallis, OR 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (17)
    16
  • Dr. Donald Pennington

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Corvallis, OR 0.03 mi

    4.2
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Jason Lin

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery

    Corvallis, OR 0.03 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    13