Dr. J Noonan MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine Corvallis, OR

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Dr.Noonan is a highly skilled surgeon.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The same-day procedure on my lower back immediately took away all of my severe pain. A miracle in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Outstanding doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not have asked for a better back surgeon. Great manner. Great staff. Great outcome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon and great friendly bedside manner. He really listened to me and acted quickly to schedule my surgery because of my foot drop. Great overall care from start to finish
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a micro-discectomy for acute sciatic nerve problems. Dr. Noonan recommended surgery and operated and I am now fine ! Thank God for Dr. Noonan's expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both my elderly parents have been patients of Dr. Noonan's and I wouldn't question his ability as well as his integrity to do what was right for either one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
pain
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Noonan was very attentive. Listen with care and patience. Very detailed with recommendations surgery procedures. He made me feel at ease therefore I did feel I needed to search for another Dr. I totally trust his skills n knowing he'll do what's best for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2011
Pain
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first saw Dr Noonan he told me if he did not feel I would be at least 70% better he would not even attempt the surgery. Of course I was excited to have surgery done! I spent 2 more days at nursing home than expected, I was sent home in terrible pain! My pain pump did not work because ot had been put in wrong! That in turn paralized my right side. The bottom line is I have never been out of pain since my surgery! I have had a stimulator put in, am now on morphine,can't work, etc. But am very curious as to why nothing reguarding my terrible recovery is in my records that I recently requested! I don,t have a good feeling at all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 4th, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
to slow at getting back to you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2008
Good man to see for back pain
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Noonan is patient, through, and easy to talk to. Listens well and doesn't judge. Makes good suggestions. Doesn't rush into treatment and does a good amount of testing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. J Noonan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.