ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Ogrady Is this you?
  • 30
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Ogrady?


31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Great doctor and staff!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Great Doctor

Excellent doctor who cares about patients, and is very thorough

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

A newbie
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Best doctor I've had

Dr. O'Grady nurtures honesty and encourages sharing lots of details and information. He tells it like it is without lecturing yet he conveys the level of serious necessary to make you take the diagnosis seriously.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

The Ultimate Doctor

Professional, expert diagnostician, a doctor who listens, understands and hears what the patient has to say. Dr. O'Grady's state of the art medical expertise is backgrounded by his sincere interest in taking the time to know his patients. My elderly father actually looked forward to medical appointments as long as they were with Dr. O'Grady. We were blessed to have Dr. O'Grady as my father's primary doctor. takes the time to know and understand the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2010

exceptional care giver
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

He is a very caring doctor and the staff tries very hard to accomodate you - because he is the only doctor in his practice, you have to be flexible with times.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2009

Knowledgeable and accessible

Dr O'Grady is the best diagnostian that I've seen. He was able to talk to be and come up with feasible reasons for my symptoms while other doctors almost came out and said that the symptoms were my imagination. Dr O'Grady listens and converses versus hustling people through his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Ogrady is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watsonville, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Molinaro

    Family Medicine

    Watsonville, CA 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    11
  • Dr. Adrian Strand

    Dr. Adrian Strand

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Watsonville, CA 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Amy Mcentee

    Family Medicine

    Watsonville, CA 0.03 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    9