Overall Review

4.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Thompson is a great doctor has been treating my kid's and myself for years.He's great with kids never a dull moment. Always helpful and truthful to and for your needs.I would recommend this doctor for anybody.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a great experience. Dr. THOMPSON, IS SO KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND, CONSIDERATE, PATIENT AND funny. I recommend his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thompson is not only a thorough physician but also swarm and sincere person. God Bless us all for him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Patient of Dr. Chris Thompson for over 20 years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A big thank you to Dr. Chris Thompson and those at StoneCrest Family Physicians for making time for me to have the attention I needed this week. When you are not feeling well, it is nice to know your doctor cares! I appreciate the "work in" appointment! I am feeling better already!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor: Great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thompson has been taking care of me and my family for 8 years. He has the best bedside manner of any physician I have ever met and has always provided exceptional care to my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
The Best!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many Doctors in different states and I am glad we found Dr. Thompson. When he relocated his office further from us we gladly chose to drive further rather than find another Doctor closer. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. He explains things clearly and is obviously interested in keeping me and my family healthy. I feel treated more like a friend than a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Thompson is patient and takes time answering questions and the appointment never feels rushed. I joined through a referral and it has been a great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to Dr Thompson for several years now. He is a very caring phyician and his staff follows up with test results after each visit. Am very pleased with him as my primary care phycian!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient for 15 years and my wife has for about 20 years. Would not consider switching to another doctor despite the fact that we live in Florida and have to travel to Nashville every 6 months to see him. Cant think of any higher praise than that for Dr. Thompson. Plus he dont strut around in a white coat with a rubber glove on his hand. Only negative is that he is a big UT Vol fan. Go Heels
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Great Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really a good guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Wait time long!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent half a day there for a scheduled appt!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Thompson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Smyrna, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Shahram Mirhashemi

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirsten Bunce

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bryan Kozinski

17 years experience

4.5 of 5