ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Olonan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Olonan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Olonan?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Olonan ruined my life

Horrifically terrible service and a Dr. who is a No Show at best.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Forget Him

The worst doctor I have had in my 66 years. Doesn't care about you or his profession

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

he is hardly ever in his office and his poor front office person does her best to help out us patients out and way above her duties to make sure we get what we need. The doctor on the other hand is pretty much useless to us because he's not around enough to provide the care that a primary physician is supposed to and has pretty much abbandend his entire practice. With that being said I will never return to his office due to the lack of irresponsibility on his part..

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Poor Service

I had pink eye. It was a 3 day weekend. Dr. Olonan was on call. I called repeatedly all weekend with no success. I never got a call back.Today, 9/21/11, I called Dr. Olonan's office at 9:30 a.m. when they were supposed to be open. No one answered and machine doesn't take messages. I called back at 10:00 a.m. and reached the receptionist. She informed me that Doctor Olonan was out of the office for the rest of the month. I was also told that I should probably look for a new doctor as he is rarely in the office anymore and she had no idea why or what is going on.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 29th, 2011

Can't get an appointment

I've been trying to just get AHOLD of the office to schedule a follow up appointment for my test results for over two weeks. They aren't at the phone when they say they are, and the message machine doesn't take messages, so I have no way to reach him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 7th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Olonan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oceanside, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Teamrat Adhanom

    Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Robert Lee

    Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Gustavo Lugo Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Oceanside, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    29