Dr. Christopher Pead MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lady Lake, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever.f
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is excellent at how he is patient with me when I am scared and is uplifting when I need it. Easy to trust. Highly recommended especially over some others in central Florida. Always accurate diagnoses. 😃
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Genius!
Dr. Pead is brilliant! He is also very down to earth. He knows his stuff. He is no - nonsense, and a really cool guy! I've worked in healthcare for over 35 years, and Dr. Pead is the real deal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pead is a very caring doctor who tries to diagnose a problem by asking questions and using his knowledge rather than automatically referring you to a specialist or ordering numerous unnecessary tests. I trust his judgement and feel like he really cares about my health and not just the bottom line.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2010
caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr.pead is the very best dr. i have ever been to in my 72 yrs. he is very caring-very honest-and very knowledgeable i can't think of ever leaving him!!! his staff is also as wonderful as he is!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 7th, 2010
So far...
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very down to earth, seems interested enough to look something up in his manual if need be. Doesn't seem to have a personal interest in patient, but then most don't these days. I think I was spoiled by the physician I had up north.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2009
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Pead, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lady Lake, FL.