ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Petty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Petty?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Awesome doc!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

You can do Better that Dr PETTY!!

You can do better. Dr. Petty has cost me an extra $4000 worth of deductibles for his poor care and follow up.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

so very grateful

Dr Petty performed several procedures on me, as well as a colectomy and hernia surgery. His bedside manner is great and he is very compassionate to his patients needs. At the time, I didn't have health insurance and he always took care of me regardless. I am forever grateful to him and wouldn't hesitate recommending him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

forever grateful

After a series of misadventures my general surgin botched my colonectomy leaving my with a colon too short to reconnect and on the bag Dr petty skillfully reconnected my colon to the center of my intestine saving me from a lifetime of colostomy bag,

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2013

Satisfied & pleased

Dr. Petty did a complicated resizing of an earlier colostomy when I had an emergency from swallowing a foreign object that needed immediate removal. He was very sweet and kind, and charged far below the normal amount when he realized I had no insurance. I have had no issues whatsoever with the resulting "resized" stoma, and will always be grateful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Bad Experience don't go there

Dr Petty was fine, the problem is his staff and their "policies" For any procedure done in their office they will demand that you prepay in advance----even if you have insurance!!!!!. There are too many other good offices out there with reasonable policies You owe it to yourself to go to another office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Petty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Kenneth Feucht

    General Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Douglas King

    Dr. Douglas King

    General Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Marsh

    General Surgery

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    3.0
    (8)
    21