ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Pezzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Pezzi?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Pezzi?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

One of the most pleasant, knowledgeable and accurate physicians that I have ever met. He knows exactly what he is doing and his confidence is infectious. I would recommend him to any women who would need his service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2015

Haven't had my surgery yet but he is being very complete in his preparation and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

The BEST

Dr. Pezzi is a wonderful surgeon. He eased all of my anxiety and when I was a nervous wreck going into the OR he was very caring and understanding. Before surgery he drew a thorough diagram and explained exactly what he would be doing. I still think very highly of him and I am three years post op. My last follow up visit he assured me , "I'll be here if you ever need me for anything." GREAT doctor I cant recommend him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2008

Excellent doctor that will explain every aspect of your condition, your options & give you his experienced recommendations. Great personality. Always there when you need him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Pezzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Mathew Luke

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Maria Valente

    Dr. Maria Valente

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    20
  • Dr. Joe Putnam Jr

    Dr. Joe Putnam Jr

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    38