The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Potter Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Potter?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Time for you.

Loved the doctor. If you have any type of neurological problems and need to see someone, I highly recommend him. I have worked in the medical field and meet many neurologists most of them really don't or can't spend quality time with their patients. Dr. Potter makes that time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Felt relaxed and at ease. Actually enjoyed my appointment because DR. Potter was funny and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Miracle Worker

I suffered with debiliating headaches- clusters, migraines- for 40 years. Dr. Potter saw me for three months and I haven't had a headache since. That was five years ago. I consider this a genuine miracle in my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Dr Potter has treated me for 6 years following a surgery that left me with impaired vision in one eye. The strain of this impaired vision causes massive migraines and is responsible for periodic bouts of depression. He is an amazing physician and provides many options of treatment for the patient to select from, rather than just writing a prescription and calling it good.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Excellent neurologist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

Extremely personable and thorough. Wonderful doctor and person in general. A GREAT Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Potter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Snyder

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Karen Thalinger

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Warren Carrigan

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    Jacksonville Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    8