ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Putney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Putney?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Putney?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Showing 36 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Best doctor I've ever had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Dr. Putney is the most caring doctor I have come across. He listens to you . He is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

HORRIBLE STAFF

ABSOLUTLEY HORRIBLE STAFF THE LADY AT THE CHECKOUT MADE ME CRY WAS YELLING AT ME BECAUSE I FORGOT MY INSURANCE I FELT LIKE a hostage i shouldve called the police

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Arrogant

After seeing a family doctor for almost 15 years I moved to the Austin area. Dr. Putney was recommended as a new doctor and I went to see him for a variety of ongoing issues. All he did was ignore my past doctors decisions, cut off certain prescriptions I've had for a while that were working for me and basically blew me off with my complaints. On top of everything his office charges $8 just to write a prescription, EIGHT DOLLARS! Don't go to this physician. He may be school smart but he has no bedside manners and doesn't know how to deal with people. He spent less than 10 minutes with me for a new patient visit! Imagine if you were an established patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

The front office staff were extremely rude to me by just asking a question. Beware going to this clinic if you want to be treated so poorly by the staff. I was a patient and I should be treated as a human being and not be treated like how dare I ask a question.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

He's delightful, professional - what's not to like?

Doc Putney must reread patients' files file before each appt - or his memory is fantastic :)You won't find a better "bedside manner" -He really is the best we've been to

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Great Doctor. He really partners with you to cover you medical needs and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Putney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.

  • Dr. Larissa Oneill

    Family Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    21
  • Dr. Richard Strawser

    Dr. Richard Strawser

    Family Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    33
  • Dr. Trevor Turner

    Dr. Trevor Turner

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics, Family Medicine

    Round Rock, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    26