ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Morgan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Morgan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Morgan?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

The BEST! Listens and cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

The "good" doctor is not at all how he seems

Dr Morgan will fire a patient without hesitation for whatever reason he decides. He was a great doctor but I, (and other patients I've spoken with) have come to realize that he is very much two sided. He is very good at acting caring but really, he cares more for his staff and himself than his patients. He also pushes pills as if he were a drug dealer. Whatever you ask for, he'll give you. He'll get you addicted to pills and then decide to fire you as a patient because you forgot to pay your 3 dollar balance. His receptionist Diane will be VERY rude to you both in person, and on the phone. Forget about trying to get a message to the doctor, it just won't ever happen. Dr Morgan seems to be a really great doctor but people seldom are how they appear. I cannot fully express how disappointed I am with him and his receptionist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Horrible

Communication with Diane the receptionist is poor. She relays your message to the doctor by telling the doctor whatever she wants and will throw faxes in the garbage, very rude person. The overall quality of the office is very poor and Dr. Morgan will do more harm than good he has a plaque of the hippocratic oath hanging on the wall in one of his rooms, but does not adhere to it at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Dr. Morgan WAS the best, and I mean the best Dr. Had an outstanding bed side manor, really listened to you and took your concerns seriously and actually saved my life. (I had a fusion done on my L5/S1 just days before from a local Orthopedic .(I'm only 22 at this time) I called his office and described the fluid that was coming out of my wound at such a rate, a kitchen towel would be so wet it was soaked with in an hour. His office could care less. I happen to stop by Dr. Morgans office He knew right a way what is was, made 1 phone call and I was in surgery that day. Ooops, got off on a little tangent there. I also have a daughter that saw another Dr. in the 'group' which, long story short, messed up a bill that her insurance was ultuimely responsible for , but we had paid anyway, that they said they did't receive. $25. I am 38 now, with lots of physical issues, have a wonderful doctor, locally too, that, you guesed it, saved my life. See a pattern, NOT my doing however. lol I have owed him almost !,000 at one point, he has never said anything about the money. I owe him $68 or so now, and he NEVER fired me. I wonder how he sleeps at night knowing his office fires patients over $25 and $8? Pathetic......

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Morgan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Sherry Castillo

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Kordus II

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Shahrzad Sheibani

    Internal Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    20