Dr. Christopher Nicholas DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2015
Awesome Dr. and Staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholas is one of the best. Immediately set me up for surgery, fixed my arm with great pain management and no physical therapy needed because it went so well! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Bad joints, call Dr. Nicholas
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Four times the charm! Four surgeries, four success stories.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2014
Wonderful Bedside Manner!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholas was fantastic with my husband's Knee Surgery. He explained the procedure very well to me and my husband. He has a wonderful Bedside Manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been seeing Dr. Nicholas on and off for the past 5 years. There are other ortho docs closer to my home but I have chosen to switch all 3 of my kids over to Dr. Nicholas. excellent doc, that is prompt, easy to talk to, and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who has great bedside manners. Vey thorough. I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nicholas was so kind and helpful, great bedside manner! He did a thorough exam, prescribed physical therapy, and even said to cancel the follow-up if I felt better, clearly he is more interested in patient care than co-pays, and I really appreciated that! The office was neat and clean and the staff was helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Nicholas is an extremely compassionate physician. He was knowledgable and empathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Exceptional treatment!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being seen on an emergency basis, the staff was very accomadating. There was no wait time, and Dr. Nicholas was amazing!! All follow up visits were just as pleasant!! Definately recommend Dr. Nicholas to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2011
Very skilled, very knowledgeable.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nicholas' since 2005. I had tennis elbow. Every alternative option was explored before I scheduled surgery with Dr. Nicholas. This was the best decision I could have made. I made a total recovery and have not had a issue with my elbow since. Dr. Nicholas is so skilled & talented I would go to him with any future problem with any of my joints. Currently I am seeing him for cronic knee pain. I totally trust him & know I am in the best hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Cocky Doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is very cocky and doesn't care what patient thinks. Very knowledgeable but is always in a hurry. left him for another doctor. his knee replacement surgery is not the most none invasive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Nicholas, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Hanlon

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Rentfrow

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Kehoe

23 years experience

3.5 of 5