Dr. Christopher Raffo MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Germantown, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with dr Raffo and customer service as well the automation of the offices workflow
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raffo was very knowledgeable and informative. Gave us answers we have been looking for for months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raffo is a excellent doctor, and I would recommend him 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raffo and his staff were exceptional in their service delivery. I got a good comfort level from the very first day I sat down with Dr. Raffo to determine my health needs. The ACL surgery recovery has been great and I'm most thankful even friends with similar needs have asked who my Orthopedic is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw all 3 Drs before finalizing on Dr Raffo. He was always attentive and tried everything even though I had a complicated recovery. I will recommend this practice. I'm thrilled with my outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly professional, very approachable, shares information in an understandable and clear manner, friendly and seems to truly care about the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love this practice! Thank you for the excellent service and treatment!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really appreciated Dr. Raffo seeing and following up on important things he noticed on the X-ray, even outside his specialty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and answered all my questions with great detail. Explained my condition to where I fully understood it and what would be best for me to be pain free. Great doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Avoid
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went there for a hairline fracture of my pelvis and all he (Dr.Raffo) could say is its no big deal. Well it's a big deal to me since nothing like this has ever happened to me before and I haven't had this much pain since I had my two children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly staff all around. My questions were answered and I was pleased with the information I received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Raffo and his staff were amazing with my daughter. She felt comfortable and safe. They handled her injury perfectly and professionally. We are huge fans of this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Raffo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Germantown, MD.