The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Rayala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Rayala?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very dependable, thorough, caring & calm

Posted on February 28th, 2016

My mom and I could always rely on Dr. Rayala. He listens and explains well and gives additional guidance (on top of the meds) for our well being. He's very responsive and shows true concern. His calm ways make it easy for him to really connect and help patients...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

A real gentleman and concerned doctor. You can ask questions and he is very responsive.Four stars.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Rayala!

Posted on March 9th, 2011

When telling friends and family about a doctor in the area, it is without hesitation that I recommend Dr. Rayala, not only because he is a great physician, but because he truly cares and I know that I am not another file, but I am someone he knows and remembers and every time he sees me he always not only asks about myself, but the rest of my family as well. He is the perfect example of what a doctor should be. It is too often now days that you sit in the waiting room for forever, then you go to the room to see the doctor where you sit and wait forever some more, only to have the doctor come in, say hello, look at what the nurse wrote, and that's that. You don't have to worry about that with Dr. Rayala, he takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have. He has helped me in more ways than one become a healthier, happier individual and for that, I am forever grateful!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always Professional

Posted on February 24th, 2010

Dr Rayala always takes time with you and your children when at the visit. The wait is never long. The practice is a place I like to come back to when I have a problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More than a 5 star doctor!

Posted on April 1st, 2009

I can not even begin to tell people how wonderful that Dr. Rayala is. He is such a thoughtful and kind doctor and is never pushy or loud or overbearing or hateful. He is on your side from the moment he becomes your doctor and he is there to treat your ailments and not make judgements or anything. I have never and am sure will never find a doctor who is so supportive and who deserves a pat on the back for the respect he has for his patients...He's more than a 5 star doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tina Cantrell

Posted on December 16th, 2008

This doctor has to be one of, if not, the best I have ever had in my lifetime.He is very patient and empathetic. His bedside manner is excellent and his professionalism is outstanding.I really think that this man is key in saving my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Rayala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morrisville, NC.