The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Reid Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Reid?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Reid?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Personal and intellectual interest are his drawing card. He's interested in all areas of my health and takes time to be sure I understand my positives and negatives before I leave his office! He's 100% in my book!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

One of the best physicians I have met

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

compassionate and sincere. I would recommend to any family member or friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Excellent Care for my Husband

He treated my husband for about 2 years and helped him tremendously. Probably extended his life by at least a year. Very concerned about patient. Kind & thorough. Great nurse & staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2013

Great staff and best care ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2008

First rate!

For over 12 years I've had a number of other doctors treat me for hypertension without success. Dr Reid ran a few tests and quickly determined failing kidneys were the cause. Although a very focused individual, he has been most responsive to my every question and concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Reid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Tareq Saghir

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. John Wagner

    Dr. John Wagner

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Seth Fowler

    Dr. Seth Fowler

    Internal Medicine

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15