ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Robertson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Robertson?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Dr. Robertson is a very thorough and respectful Physician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2016

Dr Robertson is a great doctor. He has the best bedside manners and really cares for his paten

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

He actually listens to his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff rude

Posted on June 19th, 2014

Staff not any help. No one every answered the phone, I tried for over a week, answering machine picked up left two messages say's will call back in 24 hrs, never heard back, went to office the lady at desk was very unpleasant said not taking Appts. Told her was Tricare Prime Military she said he didn't take that I told her he is listed on the Tricare website. All in all very disappointed in the way Dr Christopher staff acted very unprofessional. If he is not serving Tricare prime military, he should take his name off the list. And call the phone co or IT DEPT to fix the phone. A Dr office should be reachable. Ratings or good for Dr, wouldn't know, but if the staff is a reflection of the Dr. That is not good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms

Posted on January 4th, 2014

This is doctor's goal is to collect money from medicare. He will not discuss any results with you unless you book an appt. There is never any follow up. His receptionist will not answer the phone or call you back, even when you explain you are very sick. I would never recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lousy

Posted on October 14th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best Doctor Around!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Dr. Robertson is the best Doctor around! He has knowledge it seems on everything...Love my Dr.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2011

If all doctors were like Dr Robertson what a difference that would make in the health care industry. He is an excellent listener, never made me feel rushed or in a hurry to get to another patient. He showed great concern about me, and followed up by phone to check and see how I was doing. I would never consider seeing another family physician, even though I now live over an hour away, I will still continue the drive when needing to be seen, he is well worth it, the care and staff are great

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

We think that Dr. Robertson is the best MD we've ever had. He truly has the most impressive bedside manners. He always seems to care about just me when I am at my appt. I think that the company that he left lost a truly great asset. He was and still will be our Family Doctor when he returns to a practice. He the best!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Robertson

Posted on April 21st, 2010

He is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever seen. He was so sweet to my mother after my father passed and so patient with his time. I would recommend anyone to him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.